Hey Four Eyes…7

image

Xoxoxoxoxo

“Mr Liam Sir…you have an appointment with your father …at the suite…
Should I send for the driver?”

He had had a good night..
Slept well infact 
Without the buzz of chattering woman and  naked women by his side…
He liked the quiet and solitude..

“No. Cancel it”!!..
He said as he got up having finished his breakfast..

“But sir…your father insisted that you be there and it’s paramount “…the Butler seemed scared for him..

“Whatever for “..He thought..

“Cancel it. Tell him I have other pressing engagement.  Fix it for tomorrow will you?…”
“And don’t try to reach me…
I will be out till late today “… 

Liam had walked to his large sophisticated bedroom and put on his jacket..

When he wanted to roam the town on his own..
He liked dressing a lil low notch not to cause a stare or draw attention to himself. ..

He decided to use the less flash benz car..which he always had for this purposes…

The Butler had followed him into the room..

“May I ask where you are going sir?..

“Around town. Gosh Peter you are worse than my hovering father…
You even sound like him. .well without the sir…put boy”…

He wound his muffler around his neck…

And picked up his glasses. .

He looked at the mirror 

Damn he was cute  ..
And no amount of dulling his looks would put anyone off…
Even without wearing a designer suit he still looked georgeous in jeans and black shirt and black jacket and the brown glasses …

“Oh well”…
He shrugged

“Just to make sure you are ok…so I can put a security detail on you…”..

“Am going alone thank you”..

“Am not a kid. .I can move around town as I Damn right please…”

Liam argued…
Set to leave the mansion..

“Not when you are the only son and heir to Debough empire and enterprises…your father has a lot of enemies….what if something was to happen to you?” 

Liam scoffed . .

“Whats the worse that could happen other than having a controlling father who doesn’t care about what you are about unless owning up to a title…

Attend to this and that..
Smile and say cheese..
Go to this charity event ..
Shake some hands and all that…

Hey how about  ..
How is your personal life son?
Or wait…I have one better…
How is your love life?…   He laughed…

“Don’t worry father…
I am just like you…
The Apple doesn’t fall far from the tree…”….He sounded bitter   …and angry.

He recollected himself. 
He didnt need to dump that all on Peter .

Despite Peter had been in the family for ever…
Practically raising Liam. .

When his father did nothing other than chase money.. and build his empire and enterprises
Travel from country to country .
Cheated on his mother and finally he divorced and hasn’t remarried because she was too heart broken…
He missed the precious momenta of father and son…and now it was too ate to want to bond. ..
He just needed him to take a position by his side and that’s what Liam didnt want…
Not when he didn’t know shit about him..
But Peter was still a Butler …and he shouldn’t transfer his aggression on him…

“Am going out Peter  ..
Don’t wait up.
Call those dogs back…
I don’t need a babysitter. ..”

The driver had parked the car in front of the entrance. ..
He handed him the keys and he highlighted and Liam entered and sped off…

Into the city…

……..

He really didnt have a preplanned destination though…
He just didn’t feel like doing the normal things he usually did..
Maybe he just  needed a change of scenery…

Plus…He needed a new face..
He was tired of the countless faces which eventually turn faceless after a night…
Or a couple of nights  ..
And all of them were thesame…
Not in face or shapes or how they face..
More because they went out of their way to throw themselves at him..
Flaunt what they had infront of him..
He enjoyed them..
All of them..
But eventually they get tiring..
And he had never felt the urge to have anything remotely serious with any of them.

Infact he hadn’t trully had a relationship. .
He calls them flings..things…affairs   ..
Which his longest was three months. .
And he wasn’t even faithful. ..

He had always had everything handed to him in a platter of gold..
Women,
Sex,
Money,
Fame,
Popularity etc…

Maybe that’s why the girl with the nerdy glasses and hair in a bun appealed to him…
She was the only one in the crowd who wasn’t thrown off board with his looks and charm…
Which was uncanny.
He expected her to swoon you know but she was backing away and not even intrigued…
Maybe that’s what has piqued his interest in her..
Out of curiosity though..

Maybe he is infatuated. .
Once he satisfies it he can move on to his daily habits…

He drove untill he stopped infront of the huge building before he realised he had driven to the fashion company….

He opted out of the car and proceeded into the reception area…

And ofcos…
As he expected. ..

All eyes were on him..
Chattering had begun and the ladies had gathered around him when they recognised who he was….

“Oh Liam darlyne….you came !!” . .The shrill voice he heard coming straight at him as she shooed the ladies crowding him and forced herself on him for a hug he didn’t return and she plastered his face with a wet kiss…

He felt disgusted. …

He should have remembered she worked here..

“Shit!” 
Was all that he muttered  ….

“Hi everyone….I know you all are dying to have a piece of him…but he be warned…He is taken …by yours trully since he came to see his sweetheart …..”….she blushed and fanned herself as everyone
“Oohhhed ”
And
“Arrrrhhhhed”…
“Oh sherry you are the most lucky gurl”…
“He is trully a descent from the Greek god himself”. .  .etc etc…

“I know right”…..she replied interlocking her hands with his as he tried to pull away but her grip was strong for a woman…

“Actually I came for a business preposition and I would like to speak with…er… er…Bel—”

“Come darlyn let’s go to my office so we can allow this buzzing flies get back to work…”..He pulled him away

…………….

“Lisa you really should have fixed your makeup…you look as though you let a kid do you up!….

I replied as her helped her redo her face….

“You scared the kids “…I laughed referring to the Co – workers  

The gay one shrieked when he saw her and Luke was laughing at the corner…
And the ladies didnt help much. ..

We were in the ladies. ..

“Well that lady told me she was a makeup artist expert. ..
How was I to know she was a bad amateur and a ripper  ..
Do you know how much I paid for this…colossal damage? …..

I was laughing ..

“You were lucky I had some makeup set in my drawer…else Madame would have sent you back home..

“This is a fashion company Lisa. .
Not a clown house….”…I mimicked her…

“Yes indeed it is…my apologies Madame. ..”…Lisa joined in…

I finished and dusted my hands.
“There..!!
“Can we go now before that evil Sherrybitch look for something to report us with..”

“Yes…she has been frowning and throwing daggers at us because of yesterday’s event…

“Speaking off ..
Has prince charming contacted you?
“I can’t believe you let a delicious man like that not have your number…
You are just a kid….”   Lisa scolded as she put her had around me as we walked out of the bathroom…

“Oh don’t be silly.. 
Am not even his type. .
He just happened to be there at the right time to catch me..
And was good enough to find my necklace and keep and it and recognised me to give it back…

“He didnt ask for my number and I wasn’t about to give him.
He was a good gentleman and that’s it.
Don’t get way ahead of yourself..
Plus I don’t fancy men like that…”

I said in my defence

“Why the hell not…
He is like everyone’s dreams..
The fame,
The money and the hotness…
What’s there not to fancy…
Are you sure you are ok and you don’t need a manual head reset…
My hands are available to knock you sideways…I don’t charge.
Are you kidding me??” 

There was no stopping Lisa when he was all out for you.

I sighed..

“Er nope am not. Not enough of bad boy…er what’s his name. ..Lia—–

“Liam!!!!”…

We both heard the name as a few more ladies rushed to the front to join up with the already crowded people…

“Laim Debough is here  ..
And sherry said he is her man…
He came to see her after all..”
Someone said..

“He is trully divine …did you see how he looked when he smiled   ..Gosh I almost went wet..  those arms are killing me”…someone else was saying…

“Seriously!!”?…This was Lisa. .

I rolled my eyes..

“You see….am not his type. ..Obviously “!…
“Let’s get back to our area….”…
I said pulling Lisa away as she was going to take a look for herself  

“Argh Sherrythebitch. …must have dugged her claws in to deep to get him hooked…
Oh.  Such deliciousness wasted on that brat..
And I was rooting for you love”   ….her voice sounded soothing..

“Don’t be silly Lisa. ..I wasn’t even dreaming…”…

“Here hold this….I wana see how it looks rested on your body “…

I was making a shiffon blouse…and trying to get the cutting right…

…………

Mrs Demmy had just walked in and noticed the whole place buzzing…

“May I ask what in the world is happening here….???…..

Tony had stars on his eyes…and he excitedly jumped up and down…

“Oh that marvelous Individual decided to grace us with his  breathtaking presence this morning. ..
I was so hungry before now I don’t think I can have the appetite to munch anything….my goodness gracious me!”….He unbuttoned his shirt and fanned himself…
Obviously growing hot..

“What nonsense are you spewing Tony. .speak man not woman…”  She chided…

He wasnt even ashamed..
He came close to her..

“Liam Debough. ..that sweet sweet man is here…
And our sherry said he came for her…
Oh am jealous ..can I come with…she took him to her office for god knows what…I just want to be in the same room with him…then I can die happy…”…He continued as he followed right behind her as she walked to sherry ‘ s office…

The crowd standing outside her door hoping to get a scoop opened up so Mrs Demmy can go through. ..

“Oh get back to work the bunch of you..
Haven’t you seen a man before…
Acting like sick love puppies. .”…

Ofcos no one moved…
She rolled her eyes and sighed…

She knocked because she didn’t want to walk into anything…

“Go away am busy! !”…The voice came back…

“Miss sherry it’s Mrs Demmy……may I? “…

Hurried feets…and door opened..

“Yes yes ofcos you may…
See who came to see me…”…

She ushered her in and shooed the peeping toms away….

……….

Laim had had no choice than to follow her to her office..
She had been yelping away and hasn’t given him a chance to talk…

And ask for bella..
As though that’s what she knew he wanted but avoiding it…

Back at her office she had flung herself at him trying to steal a kiss. ..

“Are you always this aggressive and persistent miss sherry”??…He said as he pushed her away from him…..

Which hadn’t stopped her from trying again…

“Well if it’s what I want…why do I have to be shy about it ..
I know you want me..
We make a good pair and I would take you to places those loose girls can even imagine. …”…she said nimbling his eyes   ..

He moved away and sat on the chair crossing his legs..

She had sat on her desk raising her legs …exposing more of her thighs…
He should have been moved. .maybe even run his hands over her thighs.  And make her open up for him…
Which is what he usually would have done…
But he didnt seem to have any interest what’s so ever…

He got up. .

“I really should be leaving…I did come here for a purpose and you and I know it’s not you…where can I find…Bella…would you direct me or I should go on a rampage myself…??…

Her eyes turned to slits. .

‘You would want to be near that wretch of a girl than be with me…beautiful..rich…me??”..

“Don’t be ridiculous Liam….
She is just an intern that would be out of here in another few months….
And there is no way am gonna allow that girl take what’s mine.”….she stood with her hands on akimbo….

He chuckled. .

“You are trying to hard sherry…
And for the record am not yours and am not up for competition. ..
Get a hold of yourself. .
You are a beautiful woman..I quiet agree . But frankly speaking…you are my type. ..”…

“What??..
“And that thing…is your type  …
Did you hit your head or something?
She isn’t even a criteria for pretty….”…

“That’s for me to decided…and it doesn’t seem you would are going to help me so I would do it myself…
Miss sherry…have and good day…”

“Oh no no….come on pretty boy…”…she went close to him…close enough to rub her bosom over his chest…turning around and grinding her buttocks to his crouch. …

“You know I can make you feel good?…..

He pushed her away….visibly disgusted.
He even suprised himself.
He  never passes up a free available woman…
Something was definitely up with him….

She was deterred.
Instead she danced a slow dance…
Raising up her dress. ..
Revealing yellow panties….

He had enough…
He turned around and was about to open the door when the knock came…

He smiled…
“Saved by the knock”…

She had quickly pulled down her dress and rushed to the door when she heard who had knocked….

Just before she opened it she told him…

“I will rather die than give you up to that wretched girl Liam.  You are mine wether you want it or not…”..

She put on a sweet smile and opened the door…

“Yes yes ofcos…you may..
See who came to see me….”…she squealed.

Xoxoxoxox

2 thoughts on “Hey Four Eyes…7

Leave a Reply

