DAIRIES OF HIS AND HERS! (looking at you looking at me!!

image

Xoxoxoxox…

Looking at you looking at me…i wonder what u see.
Looking at u looking at me..i see your face curve into a smile…i wonder what went throuhh your mind.
Looking at you looking at me..a twinkle in ur eyes..i wonder if stars turn to eyes.

Looking at u looking at me..words form on ur lips..i try to read then and was astonished wat i could gather..i wonder if you are  mad or high or plaining pulling my legs. I choose to pretend i didnt hear.

Looking at you looking at me..eyes so intense..like burning deep into my very soul..wanting to know all wether i like it or not..without a doubt telling me you could  handle it and  giving me the assurance you  wouldn’t  run with you tail between your legs…i wonder if you are for real.

Looking at you looking at me…my face close to yours but a kiss brushed against my forehead spoke volumes….still i wonder if this is a joke.

Looking at u looking at me…hand in hand we take a walk..side by side we laid under the twinkling stars and painted a picture of our hearts desires on our imaginery cloudboard…i wonder…’what is this’? and yet i said not a word.

Looking at you looking at me..like that…a tear rolls down..swiftly you wipe it off with the tips of your finger..shook your head and wisper endearments..
knowing am full of doubts but yet you insist..
“let your heart decide..but you are totally for keeps.”

I wonder how i could make my heart stop beating fast and slow at the same time
…it was like an adrenaline rush to the head..
i felt giddy..in a good way.

Looking at you lookin at me..i saw me in a different light
..i saw the smiles,laughter
.. Oh boy! I saw things that almost made me leap for joy.
I wonder if anything could top this moment.
This feeling…
I felt like i was floating in bliss. its a win-win for me!

Looking at you looking at me…a kiss the  knuckles, and inside the  palm. Of my hand ..
.A slight touch to the shoulder..a little tug brings me restin my head on ur chest
“..i wonder what he is tinking”?

..takes my hand he did, to his chest he did and rests it flat there he did..

“Oh I did wonder if i was mistaken””?

…but no…there  it was..
The acceleration of his heart beat and i knew..
i knew..and i also looked back at him.

.so here we are…
Me looking at him he looking at me..
Here ..we were..
lookin at us lookin at us..
This  moment..this blis..the realnes of it..in all its finalty..
And I wondered…
“Am i the only girl in the world.”???.

And just like that he said
“YES!!”
..As though he read my mind..

“..Yes! To me you are!!”.

Just before he closed the distance is a kiss…and I was lost…forever in his arms praying time stands still..and it did.

Leave a Reply

