ERM….πŸ˜ƒ

Hi guys, 
Erm I know you all are waiting for next episode post on #TheBratAndTheSheDevil (Chapter Nine) (Here on Facebook )  #MyGirl   (Chapter 5) and #FeatherLightHeart (chapter 3) (On #www.madivas.com )
Be patient with me. 
Without my working device…πŸ€•
RIP L.A.P.T.O.P!!
Who died an untimely death due to drowning as a result of heavy rain fall.
The calvary came only when it was too late and even resuscitation could not help save it.
It was survived by #ItchyFingers and #Sweetness who have mourned it’s death painfully.
A silent prayer for the important secrets it holds…

Months of hard work…gone..

😭
Rest in  peace…
  *
It is pretty hard for #ItchyFingers , (i still don’t know wether it is a she ,it or he πŸ€”) to work her/it/his magic.
It/she/he is only human. 😭
A lil patience. .
We working .
I see your messages …thank you all for your thoughts and checking up on me. ..
It warms my heart.πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜š
That chant of “Where is the Brat and the She-devil? ?”πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
Biko, Ayam coming.
But ….i know you all be getting the next chapter of #TheBratAndTheSheDevil  though…. Today or tomorrow latest.
Let’s find out what the hell Brian is going to do.
He never start…he needs to faint more.
All them #TeamBrian and #TeamAdora…i see you oh.
Biko go and epp the poor brat pay bill of one hundred and fifty thaaasssaaaaaaaannd naira oh.. 

Lmao..
It’s Ghen Ghen! !
Watch this space.
Chapter Nine coming soon.
Hello Thursday.  .
I love youπŸ‘ˆ You πŸ‘‰ youπŸ‘† yes you☝ oh and you..πŸ‘‡ I mean all of you. 
Ya’all are the real MVPSπŸ‘Š
Xoxo
    #Sweetness Aka #ItchyFingers. .
Or just call me

~  Stephanie Egberike. πŸ˜…
I like that name too.
Oh for those of who wondering where to find my stories , please go to Facebook page “The Sweet Perspectives ”

Find me on Wattpad “Stephanie Egberike” ( all my works would pop up)
You can download a few of my works from okadabooks while I work on putting the rest of my stories there.
And ofcourse  www.madivas.com. .

And my very own “www.sweetspectives.wordpress.com 
Mwahhhh!!!
See you soon. .

Leave a Reply

