HOME

#CUPIDJUNE💝💘

#HOME💘

#STORY27

***
Home; that’s how I feel when you hold me in your arms.

Peace,  soothing peace is my state of mind when you grab me close to your heart.

Love; in its purest rarest form, taking my breath away is how you make me feel held like that.

Protective;  circling me like that, leaving no airspace,  giving no room for harm..right there,  I know you would keep me safe.

Your arms,  my joy,  my soothing relief,  my laughter,  my beautiful moments and lowest downfalls..

Your arms,  is where I let me be me,  my scars are visible but still when you open your arms to me and pull me in,  you are telling me, “I see beyond your faults,  beneath your beautiful.. I see your imperfections.. Your flaws.. Your everything and I want to love you,  protect you.. Have you next to my heart.. Like this,  just like this,  for my arms are made to love you. So hug me, hold me tight..let me love your beauty marks while I hold you in my arms ”

When i am with you, I feel a certain level of peace, of joy and excitement and most importantly,  contentment.

I want to be nowhere  else but where you are, for you keep me sane.

I am madly inlove with you.

No, it’s not only about the way you look or the  fact that your turn heads when you walk Into the room. Or the level of intelligence that is a sweet turn on on it’s own or the fact that you see me for me, regardless of my flaws and my mistakes.

No, I am inlove with your mind, your laughter and the way you love me in my tiniest moments.

The fact that you see the sweetness is a gift

There is something sweet about you about the way you collect your thoughts, speak in quiet tones and stare at me, seeing me.

There is something about your smile, the way you touch my hands and kiss my shoulders.

There is something about your eyes, the way it’s sparkles when I say I love you, the way your heart feels underneath my hands when I place them on your chest.

**

CONTINUE READING HERE..  , HOME

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.