MY MIDNIGHT LOVER!

#CUPIDJUNE💝💘

#MY MIDNIGHT LOVER💘

#STORY26

***

Tip-tap.. Tipidy-tap..

Like tiny drops of rain I hear my heart beating incredibly fast.

I feel the night breeze coursing though my skin, tentatively caressing it gently and letting the hairs on my arm stand as though touched. I see the shadow of a man, standing by the corner, his face hidden but his features definite.

I hear his thoughts, my cheeks turn pink and I prick at the edges of the silky sheets, pulling it for no reason.

I stare blindly.. I stare desiring the forbidden.. I am in torment for that shadowed man.. But my delima, ” how can I love a man more than the man whose ring I wear?”

I stare.. I yearn and when he did come to me from the shadows..i held nothing back.. not even my heart.

He touched me, with rough palms like one who had been in the fields.

But I felt no roughness, instead my skin burned in desire as he trailed his fingers and then his tongue from my arm to my neck.

I bite my lower lip, curling my toes, keeping my feelings at bay but I am unable to keep my thoughts, for it preferred to run wild, visualising what he is yet to do to me.

My Midnight Lover… ** CONTINUE READING HERE, MY MIDNIGHT LOVER

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.